Connexion S'enregistrer

Connexion à votre compte

Identifiant
Mot de passe
Maintenir la connexion active sur ce site

Créer un compte

Pour valider ce formulaire, vous devez remplir tous les champs.
Nom
Identifiant
Mot de passe
Répétez le mot de passe
Adresse e-mail
Répétez l'adresse e-mail
Captcha
Reload Captcha
FR

 

 

TERMES ET CONDITIONS

 

Propriétaire du site

Afin de se conformer aux dispositions de la loi 34/2002 du 11 Juillet, sur les services de la société de l’information et du commerce électronique, AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE, S.L.U., entité responsable pour le site www.iswatsu.com, partage les informations suivantes:

Nom de l’entreprise: AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE, S.L.U.

Siège social : C/Ángel Guimerá 33, pta 14 – Valencia 46008.

Domicile fiscal et siège opérationnel: C / 145, 1 - La Canyada (Valence) 46182.

CIF: B98536055

Tél: 686408473

courriel: Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Données d’enregistrement: Inscrit dans le registre de commerce de Valence, Volume 9631, livre 6913, Folio 114, Feuille V-153987

Conditions d'accès au service

ISWATSU.com est un lieu de rencontre entre personnes et organisations dans le domaine de la formation et des services liés au bien-être. ISWATSU.com fournit un accès à l'information sur les cours et les professionnels actifs dans ce secteur et en général à du contenu et des services liés avec le secteur de la formation et des services liés au bien-être (voir ci-après « Contenu »).

L’accès et/ou l’utilisation de ce site web vous attribue le titre d'UTILISATEUR, que vous soyez une entreprise ou un utilisateur individuel.

L’accès à la page www.iswatsu.com implique l'acceptation des conditions générales et particulières contenues dans le site web. Il est recommandé à tous les UTILISATEURS de la page d’en prendre connaissance au début de leur navigation sur le site en question et de parcourir aussi la politique de confidentialité et de protection des données qui régit le site www.iswatsu.com; en cas de doute, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec nous par courriel (Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.) afin que nous puissions vous conseiller ou vous renseigner sur l'une ou l’autre clause incluse dans ce site.

L'UTILISATEUR s’engage sur base de ces conditions juridiques à faire un usage approprié du contenu et des services proposés par AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. sur son site web et par exemple (liste non exhaustive) à s’abstenir (i) de s’engager dans des activités illégales ou contraires à la bonne foi et à l'ordre public; (ii) de causer des dommages aux systèmes physiques et logiques de AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. ou de ses UTILISATEURS; (iii) de tenter d'accéder à et, le cas échéant, d’utiliser les comptes de messagerie d'autres UTILISATEURS et de modifier ou manipuler leurs messages ou leurs données d'enregistrement; (iv) d’utiliser la page à des fins nuisibles à l'image de AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. sur le marché et/ou qui pourraient nuire à l'image d'une de ses filiales ou des personnes qui en font partie.

Dans les cas où l' UTILISATEUR a besoin d'accéder à un service par le biais d'une procédure d'inscription, il a la responsabilité de fournir des informations vraies et licites. Suite à cette inscription, l' UTILISATEUR pourra se voir proposer un mot de passe dont il sera responsable, s’engageant dès lors à en faire un usage diligent et confidentiel.

 

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE ET INDUSTRIELLE

AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U., en tant que tel ou comme cessionnaire, détient tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle de ses pages web, ainsi que des éléments contenus dans celles-ci (liste non exhaustive: marques, images, son, audio, vidéo ou textes, logos, combinaisons de couleurs, structure et design, choix des matériaux utilisés, programmes nécessaires à leur fonctionnement, leur accès et leur utilisation, etc.).

En vertu des dispositions des règles nationales, européennes et internationales sur la propriété intellectuelle, sont expressément interdites la reproduction, la distribution et la communication publique, y compris les moyens de mettre à disposition tout ou partie des contenus de ce site web (et en particulier le contenu produit par AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U.) à des fins commerciales, sous quelque forme ou par quelque moyen technique que ce soit, sans l'autorisation de AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U.

L'UTILISATEUR s’engage à respecter les droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle détenus par AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. Il pourra afficher les éléments des différents sites web et même les imprimer, les copier et les stocker sur le disque dur de son ordinateur ou sur tout autre matériel pour autant que ce le soit pour un usage uniquement et exclusivement personnel et privé. L'UTILISATEUR devra s’abstenir de supprimer, modifier, altérer ou manipuler tout dispositif de protection ou système de sécurité qui aurait été installé sur les pages de ISWATSU.COM

Tout UTILISATEUR qui souhaite utiliser des graphiques, images, photographies, textes, vidéos, marques ou étiquettes devra demander par écrit l'autorisation expresse de AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. sans que l'absence de réponse ne puisse être considérée comme une autorisation tacite.

Les marques de commerce, noms commerciaux ou logos sont la propriété de AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE, S.L.U. ou de tiers; le fait de recevoir un accès au site n’accorde en aucun cas de droits sur ces marques de commerce, noms commerciaux et/ou logos. AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. ne reconnaît pas le caractère distinctif du terme WATSU.

 

DROITS DE PROPRIETE INDUSTRIELLE ET INTELLECTUELLE DES UTILISATEURS SUR LA PUBLICATION DES COURS ET AUTRES SERVICES OU CONTENUS FOURNIS PAR DES CENTRES OU DES UTILISATEURS DE ISWATSU.COM

L'objectif principal de ISWATSU.com est d’offrir tant aux individus qu’aux entreprises l’information la plus complète possible sur l’offre de formation existante et la possibilité d'utiliser les services fournis par AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. pour étendre encore plus la diffusion de leur gamme de services et par conséquent atteindre de nouveaux clients.

Par l’ajout de contenu sur le site web de AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U., l' UTILISATEUR prétend être le titulaire légitime des droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle ou, éventuellement, être autorisé pour la distribution et la communication publique dudit contenu; il cède donc expressément à AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U., le contenu fourni et en autorise pour un temps indéfini et pour le monde entier la reproduction, la distribution et la communication publique par tout moyen physique ou électronique, principalement Internet (quel que soit le dispositif) et le courriel. L'UTILISATEUR exonère AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. de toute responsabilité qui pourrait découler d’un non respect de ces règles.

L’ UTILISATEUR qui choisit de partager et de fournir du contenu et/ou de l’information par le biais de AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. consent expressément à ce que ledit contenu et/ou ladite information puissent être publiés et indexés sur Google, d'autres moteurs de recherche et n’importe quel autre moyen de diffusion.

 

Publication de l'information sur les cours et centres de formation:

AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. établit les règles suivantes pour la publication de contenu par les UTILISATEURS:

○ L' UTILISATEUR doit publier le meilleur contenu possible.

○ Toutes les informations que l’ UTILISATEUR publie sur ISWATSU.com devront être légales, véridiques et non susceptibles de violer les droits d'autrui ou les règlementations en vigueur. A cet effet, l'UTILISATEUR garantit l'authenticité de toutes les informations publiées sur ISWATSU.com

○ De même, il est de la responsabilité de l’ UTILISATEUR que toutes les informations publiées sur ISWATSU.com soient constamment mises à jour et adaptées à tout moment à la situation réelle dans laquelle il se trouve.

○ L' UTILISATEUR est seul responsable du contenu qu’il a publié. Il est également le seul responsable des dommages qu’il pourrait causer à AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U., à ses UTILISATEUR à des tiers.

○ Il sera de la seule responsabilité de l' UTILISATEUR (qu’il soit un professionnel ou un établissement) de répondre de manière adéquate et en temps opportun aux UTILISATEUR intéressés par ses services ainsi que du bon usage des données d’ UTILISATEUR que AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. lui fournirait.

○ Dans le même ordre d’idées, l'inclusion de cette information sur les services, les cours et les centres de formation n’impliquera aucun type d'association, de fusion ou de participation de AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. avec les Centres ou n’importe quel type d’annonceur, sauf dans le cas où AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. le mentionnerait expressément dans ses conditions ou sur son site web.

○ Respecter les droits de propriété industrielle et intellectuelle, comme indiqué dans la section précédente.

L' UTILISATEUR exonère AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. de toute responsabilité qui pourrait découler d’un non respect de ces règles.

 

DROIT D'EXCLUSION:

AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. se réserve le droit de refuser ou de retirer l'accès à ses sites web et/ou à ses services proposés, sans préavis, de son propre chef ou de celui d’un tiers, aux UTILISATEURS qui violeraient les termes de ces conditions légales.

AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. se réserve également le droit de supprimer tout contenu dont il estime qu’il ne respecte pas les conditions de AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U., qui n’est selon lui pas adapté pour sa publication sur ses sites web ou qui est jugé inapproprié par rapport aux caractéristiques et aux fins de AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U.

 

EXCLUSION DE GARANTIE ET DE RESPONSABILITÉ

AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. ne peut en aucun cas et sans exception être tenu responsable des dommages ou préjudices de toute nature qui pourraient être causés à l' UTILISATEUR à cause du fonctionnement du site web, en ce compris (et sans s'y limiter) les erreurs ou omissions dans les contenus publiés par des tiers (Centres et/ou UTILISATEURS); l'indisponibilité du site web; toute situation considérée comme fortuite ou de force majeure, et ce en dépit de toutes les mesures techniques nécessaires pour empêcher que cela n’arrive; ou encore suite à la redirection du site vers des sites tiers.

AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. ne peut pas contrôler l’intégralité des contenus publiés et ne peut du coup pas assumer la responsabilité de ceux-ci.

AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. décline toute responsabilité pour les cours ou autres contenus postés par les UTILISATEURS ou découlant d’un lien provenant d’un autre site web et ne pourra garantir la disponibilité technique, la qualité, la fiabilité, l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité, l'exactitude, la validité ou la constitutionnalité de tout matériel ou information contenue dans un desdits cours, liens ou autres sites Internet.

L'utilisateur est responsable des dommages et préjudices de toute nature causés comme conséquence directe ou indirecte d’une violation des conditions générales contenues dans la présente notice légale ainsi que des conditions particulières qui pourraient compléter ou préciser ces conditions générales.

De la même façon AQUA TERRA INSTITUE S.L.U. décline toute responsabilité par rapport à tout dommage pouvant être causé aux UTILISATEUR par l'accès au site depuis le hardware ou le logiciel de leur ordinateur, étant dans l’impossibilité de garantir que celui-ci est libre de virus notamment dans ses fichiers et ses systèmes.

 

CONFIDENTIALITÉ

L' UTILISATEUR est responsable de maintenir la confidentialité de son compte et de son mot de passe et de restreindre l'accès à son ordinateur. Dans la mesure permise par la loi applicable, l’UTILISATEUR s’engage à assumer la responsabilité pour toutes les activités menées à partir de son compte ou en utilisant son mot de passe, se doit de prendre toutes les mesures nécessaires afin d'assurer et de préserver la confidentialité de son mot de passe et devra nous informer immédiatement s’il a des raisons de croire que son mot de passe a été communiqué à un tiers, ou qu’il a été et/ou pourrait être utilisé d'une manière non autorisée. Il est de sa responsabilité de vérifier que les informations qu’il nous a fournies sont exactes et complètes, étant dès lors tenu de nous informer immédiatement lors de tout changement dans les informations fournies.

 

VIE PRIVÉE:

Tout renseignement personnel que vous nous communiquez via le site web sera traité conformément à notre Politique de confidentialité que vous pouvez consulter à tout moment sur notre site web..

 

CHANGEMENTS DANS LES CONDITIONS LEGALES et POLITIQUE DE PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. se réserve le droit d'apporter sans préavis des modifications qu'il juge appropriées sur l'un des sites web dont il est propriétaire et pourra modifier, supprimer ou ajouter aussi bien des contenus publiés que des services rendus, ou d'empêcher l'accès en tout ou en partie, à sa discrétion absolue.

 

GÉNÉRALITÉS

AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. poursuivra le non-respect de ces conditions ainsi que tout mauvais usage de ses sites web, exerçant toutes les actions civiles et pénales qui lui reviennent de droit.

 

LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION

Le site web, à l'exclusion des liens vers des tiers, est contrôlé par AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. depuis ses bureaux à Valence, en Espagne. En accédant, en utilisant ou en publiant sur ce site, vous acceptez expressément que tous les litiges, réclamations et autres questions qui en découlent seront régis par la législation espagnole et que tout litige sera soumis aux tribunaux de la ville de Valence.

 
Aller en haut

SIGN IN Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *
Reload Captcha
EN

 

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

 

Website owne

In order to comply with the provisions of Law 34/2002, of July 11, services of the information society and electronic commerce, AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE, SLU, entity responsible for the website www.iswatsu. com, puts at your disposal the following information:

Company Name: AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE, S.L.U.

Registered office: C / Ángel Guimerá 33, pta 14 - Valencia 46008.

Tax domicile and operational headquarters: C / 145, 1 - La Canyada (Valencia) 46182.

CIF: B98536055

Tél: 686408473

mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Registration Data: Registered in the Mercantile Register of Valencia, Volume 9631, Book 6913, Folio 114, Page V-153987

Conditions of access to the service

ISWATSU.com is a meeting place between people and entities within the scope of training and welfare services. ISWATSU.com provides access to information related to courses, professionals in the sector and in general to contents and services related to the sector of training and welfare services (hereinafter, "the contents").

The access and / or use of this website attributes the condition of USER, whether you are a Company or a particular USER.

 

The access to the page www.iswatsu.com, implies the express acceptance of the present general and particular conditions contained in the web. It is recommended to all USERS of the page that prior to the start of navigation in it read the present conditions, as well as the privacy and data protection policy that governs the website www.iswatsu.com, and that in case of doubt, get in touch with (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.) so they can advise you on any of the clauses that make up this website.

The USER undertakes by these legal conditions to make appropriate use of the contents and services that AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. offers through its website and with an enunciative but not limitative character, not to use them to (i) engage in illegal activities or activities contrary to good faith and public order; (ii) cause damage to the physical and logical systems of AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. or USERS; (iii) try to access and, where appropriate, use the email accounts of other USERS and modify or manipulate their messages or registration data; (iv) operate on the page for purposes that are harmful or detrimental to the image of AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. in the market and / or that may damage the image of any of its associated companies or people that comprise it.

In cases where the USER must access a service through a registration process, he will be responsible for providing truthful and lawful information. As a result of this registration, the USER can be provided with a password for which he will be responsible, committing himself to make diligent and confidential use of it.

INTELLECTUAL AND INDUSTRIAL PROPERTY

AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE SLU, by itself or as an assignee, is the owner of all the intellectual and industrial property rights of its web pages, as well as the elements contained in it (for example, brands, images, sound, audio, video) , or texts, logos, color combinations, structure and design, selection of used materials, computer programs necessary for its operation, access and use, etc.).

 

Under the provisions of national, European and international regulations on intellectual property, the reproduction, distribution and public communication, including the method of making available, of all or part of the contents of this website are expressly prohibited. and in particular to the content prepared by AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE SLU , for commercial purposes, in any medium and by any technical means, without the authorization of AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U.

 

The USER undertakes to respect the Intellectual and Industrial Property rights owned by AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. You can view the elements of the different websites and even print them, copy them and store them on your computer's hard drive or on any other physical medium, as long as it is solely and exclusively for your personal and private use. The USER must refrain from deleting, altering, evading or manipulating any protection device or security system that was installed on the pages of ISWATSU.COM

Any USER wishing to use any graphic, image, photograph, text, video, brand or label must request express authorization in writing from AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. without the lack of response can be considered as a presumed authorization.

The trademarks, trade names or distinctive signs are the property of AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE, SLU or third parties, without it being understood that access to the website attributes any right over the said trademarks, trade names and / or distinctive signs.

AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. does not recognize the distinctiveness of the term WATSU.

INDUSTRIAL AND INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS OF USERS ON THE PUBLICATION OF COURSES AND ANY OTHER CONTENT FACILITATED BY CENTERS OR USERS OF ISWATSU.COM

The main objective of ISWATSU.com is that individuals and companies can access the maximum information about the existing training offer and offer all Professionals and Centers the possibility of using the services provided by AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE SLU to achieve the widest diffusion of its service offer and consequently to obtain new clients.

Through the provision of content on the websites of AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE SLU, the USER declares to be the legitimate owner of the rights of intellectual and industrial property or, where appropriate, be authorized for the distribution and public communication of the contents, and authorizes and therefore it expressly assigns to AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE SLU, the content provided for an indefinite period and for the entire world for its reproduction, distribution and public communication through any physical or electronic means, mainly the Internet (through any device) and email. The USER exempts AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. of any liability that may arise from the breach.

 

The USER who decides to share and provide content and / or information through AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. expressly agrees that said content and / or information may be published and indexed in Google, other search engines and any other means of dissemination.

 

Publication of information about courses and training centers:

AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. establishes the following rules for the publication of contents by USERS:

○ The USER must publish the best possible content.

○ All the information that the USER publishes in ISWATSU.com must be legal and truthful and not susceptible to violate the rights of third parties or the current regulations. For this purpose, the USER guarantees the authenticity of all the information published on ISWATSU.com

○ Likewise, it will be the responsibility of the USER to keep all the information published on ISWATSU.com permanently updated and adapted at all times to the real situation in which find

○ The USER is solely responsible for the content that has been published. Likewise, it is solely responsible for the damages that it may cause to AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U., to USERS or to third parties.

○ It will be the sole responsibility of the USER (whether Professional or Center) to respond appropriately in a timely manner to USERS interested in their services, as well as the proper use of USER data that AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. Refers to them.

○ Likewise, the inclusion of this information about services, courses and training centers will not imply any kind of association, merger or participation of AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. with the Centers or any other advertizing entity, except when AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. expressly states it in its Conditions or on the website.

○ Respect the industrial and intellectual property rights as indicated in the previous section.

The USER exempts AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. of any liability that may arise from the breach.

 

RIGHT OF EXCLUSION:

AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. reserves the right to deny or withdraw access to its websites and / or the services offered without prior notice, on its own or by a third party, to those USERS who fail to comply with these Legal Conditions.

 

Likewise, it reserves the right to withdraw all those contents that they consider not to comply with the Conditions of AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. or that in your opinion, are not suitable for publication on the websites of AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. or contents that it considers not appropriate to the characteristics and purposes of AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U.

 

EXCLUSION OF WARRANTIES AND LIABILITY

AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. is not responsible, in any case and without exception for damages of any nature that may cause the USER for the operation of the website, by way of example and not limiting: for errors or omissions in the contents published by third parties (Centres and / or USERS); due to the lack of availability of the website; for any situation considered as fortuitous or force majeure, despite having adopted all necessary technological measures to avoid it; as a result of redirecting the website to third-party websites.

AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. cannot control each and every one of the published content, so it cannot take responsibility for them. In no case AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. will assume any responsibility for the courses or any other content published by USERS or from a link belonging to a foreign website , nor will it guarantee the technical availability, quality, reliability, accuracy, amplitude, veracity, validity and constitutionality of any material or information contained in any of said courses, hyperlinks or other Internet sites.

The USER will be liable for damages of any nature produced as a direct or indirect consequence of the breach of the general conditions contained in this legal notice as well as of the particular ones that complement or develop these general conditions.

Likewise, AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. is not responsible for any damage or harm that may be caused to USERS produced by accessing the website in the hardware or software of their PC / s, not being able to guarantee that they are free of viruses, in their files, systems , among others.

CONFIDENTIALITY

The USER is responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of his account information and password, as well as restricting access to his computer. To the extent permitted by applicable law, the USER agrees to take responsibility for all activities carried out from his account or using his password, taking all necessary measures to ensure and safeguard the confidentiality of his password , and must inform us immediately in case  has reason to believe that his password has been brought to the attention of a third party, or if it has been used in an unauthorized manner or is likely to be. It is the responsibility of the USER to verify that the information he provides is correct and complete, and he is also obliged to inform us immediately when any variation in the information he has given us takes place.

PRIVACY:

Any personal information that you communicate to us through the website will be treated in accordance with our Privacy Policy that you can consult at any time on our website.

MODIFICATIONS IN THE LEGAL CONDITIONS and DATA PROTECTION POLICY

AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. reserves the right to carry out without prior notice the modifications it deems appropriate in any of the websites of which it is the owner, may change, delete or add both the contents published and the services provided or prevent access in a manner total or partial at its absolute discretion.

GENERAL

AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. pursue the breach of these Conditions and any misuse of their websites exercising all civil and criminal actions that may correspond by law.

APPLICABLE LEGISLATION AND JURISDICTION

The website, excluding links to third parties, is controlled by AQUA TERRA INSTITUTE S.L.U. from its offices in Valencia, Spain. By accessing, publishing and / or using this website you expressly accept that all disputes, claims and other issues arising or related will be governed by current Spanish regulations and any dispute will be submitted to the Courts and Tribunals of the city of Valencia.

 
Go to top